Dirt everywhere

The problem with having such a large screen and all the polished aluminium is that it is starting to look dirty.

I’ve wiped the aluminium with the cloth provided – I presume that’s what it’s for, but the screen is still getting dusty and slightly marked with removable marks.  I’ve been wondering about what to use to clean it.  I’ve been using the tubs of wipes for my previous  latops but this one specifically prohibits solvent-based substances.

I think part of the problem is that the screen is so clear that even the slightest blemish shows up very clearly.

Time for an investigation, I think.

About nx90experiment

A tech nut who needs to travel a lot, hence the need for a laptop computer.
This entry was posted in Computing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

